Skip to main content
European Commission logo
AI Watch


AI policies by country

This section contains the country chapters for the EU Member States, Norway and Switzerland with detailed information about policies identified in their national AI strategies.

Interactive Country map

Access to country AI strategy reports, AI Landscape, and Investment dashboards.